social.yonder.computer

Contacts

.:Ninjatrappeur:.
.:Ninjatrappeur:.
Ninjatrappeur@social.alternativebit.fr (pleroma (AP))
:ailapup: Heather G.
:ailapup: Heather G.
Rheall@comicscamp.club (Mastodon (AP))
A Whale's Lantern
A Whale's Lantern
awhaleslantern@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Aeolian
Aeolian
aeolianmode@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
ale
ale
ghaor@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Anaรฏs Faรซ
Anaรฏs Faรซ
anaisfae@icosahedron.website (Mastodon (AP))
Angela Quinton
Angela Quinton
aquinton@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
Anna Landin
Anna Landin
AnnaLandin@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Anthony Trevelyan
Anthony Trevelyan
Trev@icosahedron.website (Mastodon (AP))
Atrox
Atrox
atrox@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Bee Yarn Knee  ๐Ÿ™Š
Bee Yarn Knee ๐Ÿ™Š
HerraBRE@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
Bob Mottram ๐Ÿ”ง โ˜•
Bob Mottram ๐Ÿ”ง โ˜•
bob@soc.freedombone.net (pleroma (AP))
CatBat Art
CatBat Art
Catbat@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
celeste ๐ŸŒŒ
celeste ๐ŸŒŒ
zylphide@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Charlie ๐ŸŒ
Charlie ๐ŸŒ
charlie@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Claes Wallin (้Ÿ‹ๅ˜‰
Claes Wallin (้Ÿ‹ๅ˜‰
clacke@libranet.de (Friendica)
Craig Maloney โ˜•
Craig Maloney โ˜•
craigmaloney@octodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
David Revoy
David Revoy
davidrevoy@framapiaf.org (Mastodon (AP))
David: A Webcomic (K
David: A Webcomic (K
David_A_Webcomic@socel.net (Mastodon (AP))
dee dee
dee dee
debugninja@banana.dog (mastodon (AP))
deerbard
deerbard
deerbard@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
yogthos@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Dr. Brian Robert Cal
Dr. Brian Robert Cal
bcallah@bsd.network (Mastodon (AP))
DSCOVR:EPIC
DSCOVR:EPIC (News)
dscovr_epic@botsin.space (Mastodon (AP))
Erb
Erb
erbmaster@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
esselfortium โ˜‚โ˜ƒ
esselfortium โ˜‚โ˜ƒ
esselfortium@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (Mastodon (AP))
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (Mastodon (AP))
Fediverse Watch
Fediverse Watch
watch@fediverse.network (Pleroma)
Flavigula
Flavigula
flavigula@smusi.ch (Mastodon (AP))
Francisco Gรณmez
Francisco Gรณmez
espectalll@mstdn.io (Mastodon (AP))
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Forum)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, developers, development, coding, git
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Guephren
Guephren
guephren@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Janelle Shane
Janelle Shane
janellecshane@wandering.shop (Mastodon (AP))
Jay H. Holloway
Jay H. Holloway
Bonesnail@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Joe Callanan
Joe Callanan
JoeCallanan@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Jonas Draws Stuff
Jonas Draws Stuff
jonas@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Juja
Juja
ymd@mstdn.jp (Mastodon (AP))
Kimmy
Kimmy
KayPengwin@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Mandy Jacek
Mandy Jacek
Mandyjacek@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
Milly
Milly
Milly@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Muto/Hurd๐ŸŒฝ
Muto/Hurd๐ŸŒฝ
MutoShack@functional.cafe (Mastodon (AP))
nohsara
nohsara
nohsara@mastodon.art (Mastodon (AP))
Ocean
Ocean
Ocean@pleroma.soykaf.com (pleroma (AP))
Orbifx ~ Nature's em
Orbifx ~ Nature's em
orbifx@mstdn.io (Mastodon (AP))
Patoune
Patoune
patoune@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon (AP))
Pen Merch
Pen Merch
idesofmerch@mastodon.social (Mastodon (AP))
peter hessler @openb
peter hessler @openb
phessler@bsd.network (Mastodon (AP))
Piggo
Piggo
MightyPork@dev.glitch.social (Mastodon (AP))